Demi Lavato

Demi Lovato poses nude, makeup-free for ‘Vanity Fair’: See the vide

Demi Lavatohttp://www.aol.com/article/2015/10/02/demi-lovato-poses-nude-makeup-free-for-vanity-fair-see-the-v/21244332/?cps=gravity_4816_3156288943490602257

Demi Lovato poses nude, makeup-free for ‘Vanity Fair’: See the video

Demi Lovato has a new nude photo shoot with Vanity Fair, but it’s not what you might expect.The pictorial was not any sort of pre-calculated media stint, but rather Lovato was looking to making a statement about confidence, posing without any makeup or retouching in the buff.

Demi Lovato Urges Fans: ‘Don’t Read Into the Bullsh-t’

“I thought there was something incredible about the idea of no makeup whatsoever, no clothes and no retouching,” she said in a Vanity Fair video interview. “I would have never thought that I would have ever got to a place in my life where I would feel comfortable doing that. It’s empowering me and it shows other women that you can get to a place where you can overcome the obstacles of body image issues and you can feel comfortable and confident in your skin.”

